Day 14

Sali! (Swiss German for hello)

So, I was going to take a picture of the book I’ve been reading, which is draining my attention away from picture taking in the morning before work, but then this tubby fellow happend to be in my yard.  Sadly the picture isn’t to great, he ran away when I tried to open the door and get a better one 😦

Image

Also, sadly he didn’t have any hardcider with him.  I thought that was what Woodchucks in VT were known for, but I guess not.  It’s not my favorite kind of cider anyway :).  Well, tomorrow I am off on a bit of an adventure, so hopefully some good pictures/stories will ensue.  

Thanks for looking! Iechyd da! (Welsh for Cheers!)

2 responses to “Day 14

  1. He’s not tubby, he had just planned for winter to be longer. Now he’s out working it off.

Leave a comment